Information for Businesses

BioChemContact - The local job fair for students of the natural and life sciences

You are looking for scientists in the field of natural and life sciences? You want to present yourself at the University of Ulm? Then you've come to the right place. After the great success of the BioChemContact 2015 and 2016 with more than 450 visitors, 11 company booths and several lectures, the btS Ulm organizes the BioChemContact for the third time.

The BioChemConact is a local career fair for students of biology, molecular medicine, biochemistry, biotechnology or chemistry. The BioChemContact offers companies the opportunity to present themselves in the Forum of the University of Ulm and to get in touch with motivated students and graduates.

The BioChemContact 2017 will take place on 13th June 2017 instead.

If you are interested to act as an exhibitor or sponsor, or to give a presentation, you can contact us via email or contact form is easily accessible.

Promotional activities

As part of a comprehensive campaign BioChemContact takes place, from which you benefit as a participating company also on the day of the job fair also. Our campaign includes, among others

  • posters and flatscreen at Ulm University
  • flyers at Ulm University and the colleges in Ulm
  • an exhibition brochure
  • a presentation of the exhibitors on facebook and the btS homepage

Exhibition brochure

We will publish an accompanying exhibition booklet for students. In this brochure all the important data on the participating companies and the respective contact person for internships, Diploma or Bachelor and Master theses are summarized again. In the booth fee two sides are in the exhibition booklet included - on a company profile is presented, the second you can customize according to your requirements.

Registration deadline for companies

The registration deadline is 02/12/2017, you can contact us with any questions or suggestions simply by email or contact form reach.

Informationen für Unternehmen

BioChemContact - Die regionale Firmenkontaktmesse für Studenten der Natur- und Lebenswissenschaften

Sie sind auf der Suche nach Wissenschaftlern im Bereich der Natur- und Lebenswissenschaften? Sie wollen Ihre Firma an der Universität Ulm präsentieren? Dann sind Sie bei uns an der richtigen Stelle. Nach dem großartigen Erfolg der BioChemContact 2015 und 2016 mit mehr als 450 Besuchern, 11 Firmenständen und mehreren Vorträgen, organisiert die btS Ulm die BioChemContact nun zum dritten Mal.

Die BioChemConact ist eine regionale Firmenkontaktmesse für Studenten der Biologie, Molekulare Medizin, Biochemie, Biotechnologie oder Chemie. Die BioChemContact bietet Firmen die Möglichkeit, sich im Forum der Universität Ulm zu präsentieren und mit motivierten Studenten und Absolventen in Kontakt zu treten.

Die BioChemContact 2017 findet am 13. Juni 2017 statt.

Wenn Sie Interesse haben als Aussteller oder Sponsor aufzutreten oder einen Vortrag zu halten, können Sie uns via E-Mail oder Kontaktformular bequem erreichen.

Werbemaßnahmen

Im Rahmen der BioChemContact findet eine umfassende Werbekampagne statt, von der Sie als teilnehmende Firma auch über den Tag der Firmenkontaktmesse hinaus profitieren. Unsere Werbekampagne umfasst unter anderem

  • Plakate und Info-Flatscreen an der Universität Ulm
  • Flyer an der Universität Ulm und den Hochschulen in Ulm
  • eine Messebroschüre
  • Vorstellung der Aussteller auf facebook und der btS homepage

Messebroschüre

Wir werden für die Studenten ein begleitendes Messeheft herausgeben. In dieser Broschüre sind noch einmal alle wichtigen Daten über die teilnehmenden Firmen und die jeweiligen Ansprechpartner für Praktika, Studien- und Diplom bzw. Bachelor- und Masterarbeiten zusammengefasst. In der Standgebühr sind zwei Seiten im Messeheft inbegriffen - auf einer wird Ihr Firmenprofil präsentiert, die zweite können Sie frei nach ihren Wünschen gestalten.

Anmeldeschluss für Unternehmen

Der Anmeldeschluss ist der 12.02.2017, Sie können uns bei Fragen oder Anregungen einfach per E-Mail oder Kontaktformular erreichen.